Well a lot’s happened in my longish absence from posting, and it seems a little pointless to go back and write about it all, but part of me knows that won’t stop me, as I still think some of it’s interesting!

It’s been a gruelling couple of months at work, followed by a much needed break, and now I find myself having given up yet more of my free time choreographing some dances for an opera. Still if I was bored I’m sure I’d complain…

This does however act as my excuse for not finding the time to write about all the PR/marketing/publishing thoughts I’ve been storing. So this is me making a personal pledge to find the time. Not sure when or how, but it’s a promise I’m intending to keep. I still haven’t figured how the truly committed bloggers manage it. Maybe they have more than 24hrs in their days…it’s possible I’m sure…

